Closed opportunity / Prepare for the next requirement
This bid has closed. Prepare for the next requirement.
This DLA Land Warren solicitation set CMMC Level 2 (Self) in DFARS 252.204-7025 and required a current status, affirmation, and CMMC UIDs before award.
The deadline has passed. The provision itself is now appearing across DLA and Navy buys, so the work of answering it once is not wasted.
ProposalDate not statedList the CMMC unique identifiers SPRS issued for each covered system.
Responses dueSep 21, 1 p.m. Eastern · passed
AwardDate not statedCurrent Level 2 (Self) status and affirmation in SPRS for each covered system.
From the notice
What the package says
Verbatim
SPRDL1-26-R-0121 · DLA Land Warren, MichiganPackage, DFARS 252.204-7025 · Retained August 31, 2026
p. 35
(b)(1) Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) level. The CMMC level required by this solicitation is: CMMC Level 2 (Self) [Contracting Officer insert: CMMC Level 1 (Self); CMMC Level 2 (Self); CMMC Level 2 (C3PAO); or CMMC Level 3 (DIBCAC)]. This CMMC level, or higher (see 32 CFR part 170), is required prior to award for each contractor information system that will process, store, or transmit Federal contract information (FCI) or controlled unclassified information (CUI) during performance of the contract.
…
p. 35
(2) The Offeror will not be eligible for award of a contract, task order, or delivery order resulting from this solicitation if the Offeror does not have, for each of the contractor information systems that will process, store, or transmit FCI or CUI and that will be used in performance of a contract resulting from this solicitation (i) The current CMMC status entered in the Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS) (https://piee.eb.mil) at the CMMC level required by paragraph (b)(1) of this provision; and (ii) A current affirmation of continuous compliance with the security requirements identified at 32 CFR part 170 in SPRS.
These excerpts are from the solicitation package for SPRDL1-26-R-0121, continuation sheet 35 of 75, retrieved August 31, 2026. No amendment observed through September 12, 2026. Check the latest solicitation before acting.
The single DD 2345 mention in the package is not presented as an access gate, and the retained text does not support that.
Deep Fathom does not certify companies or determine award eligibility.